Upcoming Events in Penang by MGS

2727MGS Event Calendar 2017

FEBRUARY
Friday, 3 February, 8:30pm
Movie Night: Der Nanny / The Manny

Wednesday, 15 February, 10am-12:30pm
Cooking Demo: Afro-Carribean Menu with Judy

MARCH
Friday, 10 March, 8pm
Talk: When the chicken dies, everybody cries
by Boonsiri Somchit

Saturday, 11 March, afternoon
St Patrick Parade, MGS is marching together,
Straits Quay

Thursday, 16 March, 9:30am
German Breakfast

APRIL
Sunday, 2 April, afternoon until late
Open Day
with talks, music, food & drinks

Friday, 14 April, 8:30pm
Movie Night

MAY
Saturday, 13 May
MaiBall – Party

Friday, 19 May, 8:30pm
Movie Night

JUNE
Thursday, 15 June, 9:30am
German Breakfast

Sunday, 18 June, 5pm
Annual General Meeting

JULY
Sunday, 2 July, 2pm
Classical Concert , USM

Friday, 14 July, 8:30pm
Movie Night

SEPTEMBER
Friday, 8 September, 8:30pm
Movie Night

Thursday, 14 September, 9:30am
German Breakfast

Friday, 22 September, 8pm
Talk: German Exchange Programme & DAAD: Studying in Germany

OCTOBER
Friday, 13 & Saturday, 14 October, 7pm
MGS – Oktoberfest Penang 2017

NOVEMBER
Friday, 10 November, 8:30pm
Movie Night

Thursday, 16 November, 9:30am
German Breakfast

DECEMBER
Saturday, 2 December, 4pm
Christmas Celebration & Bazaar

Ähnliche Artikel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.